Бронирование
Home

When will you
stay with us?

Reset dates
Back
  • Направления
    Bodrum
  • Дата заезда
    DD / MM / YY
  • Дата отъезда
    DD / MM / YY
  • Номера
  • Взрослые
  • Дети
  • Промокод
SELECT YOUR DATES
NEXT STEP

Folie

Босоногая роскошь

Расслабленное ничегонеделание на пляже тоже может быть невероятно стильным и элегантным. Яркий тому пример — непринужденная атмосфера прибрежного ресторана Folie Restaurant & Sea. Попробовать блюда прованской кухни можно в перерывах между заплывами, удобно устроившись за одним из столиков босиком и в пляжной одежде. Идеальным дополнением к шуму прибоя станут зажигательные диджей-сеты, а также выступления музыкантов и танцоров на протяжении всего дня.

Otto

У истоков турецкой кухни

Ресторан Otto может похвастаться невероятно стильным дизайном, а также удачным сочетанием традиционной турецкой кухни с самыми модными гастрономическими веяниями. Рецепты блюд родом из Османской империи были усовершенствованы шеф-поваром с учетом современных канонов сбалансированной средиземноморской диеты. На просторной террасе ресторана сервируют завтраки, обеды и ужины, а широкое разнообразие позиций в меню выгодно отличает Otto от других турецких ресторанов Бодрума.

Mood

Лаунж на крыше

Чтобы встретить один из самых красивых закатов в жизни, достаточно просто подняться на панорамную террасу лаунж-бара Mood. Оттуда открывается захватывающий вид на море и виднеющиеся вдали острова. В лаунже можно пропустить по паре бокалов перед ужином в сопровождении легких закусок под расслабляющие музыкальные ритмы. Без сомнения, Mood — место притяжения самой взыскательной и стильной публики Бодрума.

isola

Итальянская классика

Перенестись на один вечер из Бодрума в красочную Италию? Что может быть проще! Ресторан isola — пример традиционного итальянского ресторана с римской пиццей, пастой и морепродуктами. Впрочем, есть в меню и совсем необычные позиции, которые приятно удивят даже самых искушенных гурманов. В isola сервируют не только ужины, но и легкие ланчи с завтраками с неизменным итальянским гостеприимством.

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку

чтобы быть в курсе самых последних новостей и выгодных предложений

Thank you for your interest.

Book Now
Home

When will you
stay with us?

Reset dates
Back
  • Destination
    Bodrum
  • Check-in
    DD / MM / YY
  • Check-out
    DD / MM / YY
  • Rooms
  • Adults
  • Children
  • Promo Code
SELECT YOUR DATES
NEXT STEP

Folie

BAREFOOT LUXURY

Sitting boldly above the sunny shores of Bodrum, FOLIE Restaurant & Sea is here to shake up the traditional beach club scene. Meaning ‘madness’ in French, the unique concept is defined by two guest experiences; the elevated seaside sunbed platform and the chic Mediterranean open-air restaurant. It’s a place where elegance and fun collide alongside fresh culinary experiences, vibrant music mixes and live entertainment.

Children Policy:  No children under 18 years old are allowed on the Sea Deck section.

All children are allowed at the Folie Restaurant.

For more Information and Reservations contact us at:
Email: info@folierestaurantandsea.com
Tel: 0090 252 999 1587

View Details Reserve a table

MOOD

MOOD BODRUM

Benefiting from the Resorts’ most stunning and uninterrupted view of the sea, MOOD Bodrum is a lavish lounge that defines a new and elegant experience. It is recognized for its creative and distinctive majlis-style atmosphere, ensuring a unique and unforgettable experience for all its guests. With entertainment planned for the whole season, MOOD Bodrum is the place to be watching sunset from while enjoying a spectacular selection of sharing plates, light entrees and cocktails.

Last Full Food Menu Order 11:30 PM
Lounge Menu 11:30 PM | 02:00 AM
Live DJ and Entertainment
+18

For more Information and Reservations contact us at:
Email: mood.bodrum@mettsocialliving.com
Tel: 0090 536 282 75 81

View Details Reserve a table

Isola Manzara Gardens

Ristorante Italiano

Isola Manzara is a trendy and casual Italian restaurant offering guests a quality place to relax and socialize at any time of the day, every day of the year. Open for dinner and bar, Isola Manzara brings a breath of fresh air to the coast of Bodrum. Inspired by Italy’s rich dining scene from around the world, Isola Manzara’s menu revisits Italian classics with a modern and trendy approach.

For more Information and Reservations contact us at:

E-mail: bodrum@isolarestaurant.com
Tel: +90 536 282 7566

View Details Reserve a table

Sign up to our newsletter

GET THE LATEST NEWS AND OFFERS DIRECTLY TO YOUR MAILBOX

Thank you for your interest.